Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 1 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18748
  Profile posted on   10/02/2022
  Last modify   02/10/2022
       
  Name   Olga (Agency partner-A)
  Age   34
  Birth date   06/10/1989
  Height   166
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev (Bern Switzerland)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English, good German
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,newspapers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I`m very straight forward about what I want, but some people say that we do not know what we want. But, as a woman, I can say that we know what we want in our life, we just need to see it, feel it, and of course meet it. And I am here for that purpose. to find that man for whom I can devote the rest of my life, to give all of me and include all of my thoughts and efforts to build not just strong relationship which is built on respect and loyalty, but where love will have a leading position.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for a man who will understand and love me. He should be intelligent, witty, caring, honest and sincere, with good sense of humor. I want to create a strong and happy family based on mutual respect and understanding.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.