Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedě 28 settembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18746
  Profile posted on   10/02/2022
  Last modify   02/10/2022
  Name   Valentina (Agency partner-A)
  Age   37
  Birth date   08/10/1986
  Height   171
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (Germany )
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   lawyer, psychologist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English, Polish
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,newspapers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a very strong and purposeful lady. I traveled a lot and know what my man should be like. I am very easy-going, so it will be easy with me in a relationship. I know how to give and receive love, I think this is the most important thing. Is this what we are looking for with you? I am not ideal, but I always strive to become one. At the same time, I understand that there are no ideals. But everyone has his own ideal and can I be your ideal and you mine?
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I don’t want to sound banally, but I am looking for a man who will love me and I will love him in answer. I am a human and the most important for me is just to be happy and live to the full. I know that there is a person who will make my life complete.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.