Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 9 dicembre 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18745
  Profile posted on   10/02/2022
  Last modify   02/10/2022
  Name   Alla (Agency partner-A)
  Age   35
  Birth date   22/02/1988
  Height   163
  Weight   57
  City   Kiev ( Frankfurt Germany )
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   translator
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English, good German
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a good looking Ukrainian girl who just wants to be happy. I am an active person, good friend and a passionate lover. I am an open-minded and easy-going person. I enjoy my life and love to make people happy. Do you want to be happy?
  Age of my future partner   35-50
  My ideal partner must be   My perfect mate is a family-oriented, open-hearted, reliable and understanding man with great sense of humor who appreciates caring and loving woman in his life. If you’re looking for someone to fool around, please do not bother to contact me. I would love to meet a man who shares my life values, makes me happy and completes me as a person.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.