Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana lunedì 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18744
  Profile posted on   10/02/2022
  Last modify   02/10/2022
       
  Name   Irina (Agency partner-A)
  Age   26
  Birth date   21/02/1998
  Height   173
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev ( Italy )
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   tourism
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,museums,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a unique young woman, with strong personality and stable character. I live in positive and keep exceptionally optimistic thoughts only. I am straightforward and joyful, with a good sense of humor, easy in communication and never too self-centered! I have realistic view on life. at the same time I am passionate, loving, romantic and of course active. I enjoy many things, that you will like - just ask!
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I want to find a man I would never want to lose! I would like him to be kind, polite, reliable and confident. The main thing is that his promises should not be different from his actions! It doesn’t matter how you look like. I value beautiful inner world and personality. I look for someone who is serious about building a relationship, as I want marriage, family and child.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.