Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 4 ottobre 2022   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18742
  Profile posted on   18/09/2022
  Last modify   18/09/2022
       
  Name   Varvara
  Age   41
  Birth date   20/12/1981
  Height   174
  Weight   63
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   artist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a purposeful, thoughtful, gentle, passionate lady. I enjoy life, life brings me energy to be optimistic and cheerful to keep on moving. I believe that I am very close to my dream. I will be the happiest woman in the whole world if i could find my lovely partner . I adore new impressions and being aware of all interesting events in the world. I appreciate a new interesting acquaintance , i love be on the seaside, satisfy on nature, reading, psychology, music, dancing, social life, cinema, theatre, travelling.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   Reliable, kind, faithful, intelligent, humorous, determined, ready to create a family, handsome, lovely, honest, friendly.That would be great if he could become my friend and companion during the life with whom I can share my interests and who ready to create a family and to keep and strength feelings for whole life to his beloved partner.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.