Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 1 luglio 2022   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18741
  Profile posted on   02/03/2022
  Last modify   03/02/2022
       
  Name   Nadezhda
  Age   39
  Birth date   09/09/1983
  Height   167
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,honest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Much in this world is of interest for me….. Reading, music, nature, sports (both watching and practicing), volunteer activities and charity, dancing, time on the beach, traveling, animals, time with friends, cooking and I can continue my list more and more :)
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   First of all, i can say i like when a man is older than me because i value a lot his experience in life and relations. If it seems to you that we can match, find several minutes and write me back. Maybe, we have lots of common with you and our destiny is common as well. I will be very happy to receive a letter from you and you
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.