Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 30 giugno 2022   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18739
  Profile posted on   02/03/2022
  Last modify   03/02/2022
       
  Name   Marinka
  Age   41
  Birth date   06/07/1981
  Height   154
  Weight   52
  City   Paris
  Country   France
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   Not at the moment
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English, French
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,sport in general,dancing,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,French,Italian
  About me   My life is very active. I like my profession. I always study and restudy and improve my knowledges. I love life.I m very optimistic person. I like connection with nature, I believe this energy can treat and inspire people. I have a sincere interest about sport, fitness and healthy life style, about art and museums, about people and dialogue with them.I like communication in any form: talking, chatting, corresponding. I like listening to music, dancing, attending interesting parties.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I hope to meet a caring, successful,well educated man. With whom it will be easy and comfortable to be with.Who belives in true love and sincerely looking for his second part on this site. I promise to be a sincere and faithful partner to him.I want also him to be a real gentleman with good manners.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.