Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerdě 1 luglio 2022   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18738
  Profile posted on   02/03/2022
  Last modify   03/02/2022
       
  Name   Yulia
  Age   37
  Birth date   15/05/1985
  Height   174
  Weight   80
  City   Omsk
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,sociable
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   My friends say that I have a good heart, I am intelligent, romantic and with a sense of humor. I am one of those who believe that we must take everything from this life. Because it's one. My life motto is "Never regret the past, enjoy life now and believe in a better future". I prefer to spend my time productively and with pleasure: in the gym, on nature, in a beauty salon, with close people.
  Age of my future partner   37-47
  My ideal partner must be   My life is happy but the missing ingredient is loved one. So let me close my eyes now and make a wish : “I'd like to meet with calm, decent, good-hearted man. Who can love only one woman. It would be desirable to get acquainted with man who strive for something, who move ahead.”
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.