Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 16 ottobre 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18728
  Profile posted on   29/09/2021
  Last modify   29/09/2021
       
  Name   Olga
  Age   44
  Birth date   30/12/1977
  Height   160
  Weight   50
  City   Ulyanovsk
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   Sales in IT
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 14 y.o.
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,honest,modest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,poetry,thrillers,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   Id say Im well-diversified and mature personality, and this is I really am. However, it sounds too serious and I like laughing and feel the life in all its expressions:) I like both spending time at home and go out, cozy family evenings and long impressing traveling.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   Caring, with mutual feelings and similar interests, partnership in making decisions, with passion, admaring and support each other.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.