Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 16 ottobre 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18726
  Profile posted on   29/09/2021
  Last modify   29/09/2021
       
  Name   Olga
  Age   32
  Birth date   07/10/1989
  Height   170
  Weight   59
  City   Tambov
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   Media manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   , I don't really have a favourite type of music and what I listen to often depends on my mood. I like classical, hard rock, metal, folk - it's not so much about the genre ... I usually read: I grew up as part of the Harry Potter generation, so my favourit
  I read in my free time   classics
  Il like to go   , Cycling, Walking, My favorite type of activity is hiking because you get to see new things. It also lets you be to yourself unless you bring a friend or two. New rocks or souvenirs can be found along the trail (if it is allowed by the area to take them
  My favourite cuisine   Italian
  About me   I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful lakes, I like the flat cornfields. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   In an ideal relationship two people love each other deeply. For that they must have the same values, and matching expectations. It is also relationship buit on mutual trust and understands where both parties are willing to give and take.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.