Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledì 7 dicembre 2022   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18721
  Profile posted on   29/09/2021
  Last modify   29/09/2021
  Name   Olesya
  Age   36
  Birth date   01/02/1986
  Height   161
  Weight   49
  City   Zaporozhye
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   Real estate
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,smart,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   Im very generous and open person, having a strong family values and respecting traditions of all nationalities im leading a healthy lifestyle and keeping in shape as well. I dont love disco or any kind night parties like animals and pets.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   First of all soul harmony it’s a recipe of success must be serious and realistic , but still romantic and adventurous. be funny sometimes and a gentleman when its time to be real and dont play games with me. meet with me soon and pls dont waste time for pen pals as I will not accept it.men without photos on profile pls don't bother me, thank you




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.