Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 16 ottobre 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18707
  Profile posted on   09/06/2021
  Last modify   06/09/2021
       
  Name   Natalia
  Age   39
  Birth date   26/01/1982
  Height   164
  Weight   54
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   dispatcher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   a son
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,honest,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling, cooking, reading books
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I live in positive and keep exceptionally optimistic thoughts only. I am straightforward and joyful, with a good sense of humor, easy in communication and never too self-centered! I have realistic view on life. at the same time I am passionate, loving, romantic and of course active. I enjoy many things, that you will like - just ask!
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I want him to be a good family man and kindest father; ready to having a family, to all its sorrow and gladness.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.