Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 16 ottobre 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18706
  Profile posted on   09/06/2021
  Last modify   06/09/2021
       
  Name   Natalia
  Age   40
  Birth date   23/08/1981
  Height   168
  Weight   52
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   jewerely store
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1 child
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   French,Italian
  About me   I have an altruistic, very sociable and caring nature. I love sharing and giving. If I want something, I am serious and persistent in reaching that. They say I have a talent of a listener, as well as a speaker. I am intelligent and self-developing person as well as tactful, touchy and charismatic.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I want an equal partner, a real friend and companion for life, to share what ever life throws our way.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.