Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 18 aprile 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18703
  Profile posted on   09/05/2021
  Last modify   05/09/2021
       
  Name   Mira
  Age   48
  Birth date   07/08/1976
  Height   172
  Weight   59
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language  
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,rock,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends, Number one is travelling. I love photography, writing and walking. Nature, bike, dance, beach party, velo trip, sun & sea, roller and ice skates, meeting with friends, art and musem, open air festival
  My favourite cuisine   Italian,Mexican,Japaneze
  About me   I am openminded, love to do things I never done before and I am looking for someone who like to live life, do what ever the day up to. I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   My man is my special friend. I need a man with whom we will suit each other intellectually, emotionally, physically and mentally.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.