Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 2 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18696
  Profile posted on   09/05/2021
  Last modify   05/09/2021
  Name   Lara
  Age   44
  Birth date   27/04/1979
  Height   160
  Weight   53
  City   Lipetsk
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   The hairdresser
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   a son
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,honest,modest,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time  
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a creative, temperamental person, therefore sometimes my conduct and acts is surprised me. But I also very responsible. I am very optimistic, but I don't have a middle - I am a person of extremes. I try to take the best from life. I am not able to cheat, and will not allow to tell lie to me. I am strong and persistent, but I also very womanly and tender. I don't try to find the happiness, I am happy, because I live. I want to be divided them.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I need a number of good and sincere man. Who will love me and respect.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.