Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18690
  Profile posted on   06/03/2021
  Last modify   03/06/2021
       
  Name   Maria
  Age   37
  Birth date   28/09/1984
  Height   165
  Weight   50
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   linguist, psychologist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English, good: Spanish, Portuguese; basic: French, German, Italian, Dutch;
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,honest,kind
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   Iím communicative fun person. I have higher education and I like learning new things. Iím pretty realistic and I try to see life as it is. I also try to learn for my mistakes and mistakes of others. Iím intelligent, interesting to talk to. Iím caring, tender, affectionate.
I really like traveling and enjoy active vacations and activities. But I also like staying home and doing something with my hands like knitting or embroidering. I like to dance. I am interesting in psychology and like to read books and articles on this topic
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   loving man, husband and life companion in one person
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.