Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18687
  Profile posted on   06/03/2021
  Last modify   03/06/2021
       
  Name   Yulia
  Age   42
  Birth date   08/02/1979
  Height   160
  Weight   47
  City   Prague
  Country   Czech Republic
  Eyes   green
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   Not at the moment
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends, to ride a bike
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I love my home and loved ones, treat with respect and care. Patient and loyal, especially with regard to those whom I love. Vulnerable but will not show it to others. I like to travel, I am able to see the beauty around. Romantic, I believe in the success and good luck. Purposeful and self-critical.
  Age of my future partner   45-58
  My ideal partner must be   I would like you to be family-oriented, responsible, careful, attentive, and of course kind. I think that a couple must have a mutual understanding in order to live a good life. So, you are to have this understanding too.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.