Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18686
  Profile posted on   06/03/2021
  Last modify   03/06/2021
       
  Name   Tamara
  Age   41
  Birth date   26/02/1980
  Height   168
  Weight   53
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   designer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,swimming
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am calm, confident, kind girl. My dream is to meet my other half. I am a person who will always support in difficult times.I am always honesty with people.I love music, sports, karaoke, jogging. Also I like to read, rest on the nature.
  Age of my future partner   45-55
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for traditional and family-oriented man who wants to create a family and live a happy family life. I am looking for a person who enjoys being at home with his wife , a man who will not betray and cheat.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.