Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18685
  Profile posted on   06/03/2021
  Last modify   05/06/2021
       
  Name   Tamara
  Age   39
  Birth date   31/07/1982
  Height   164
  Weight   57
  City   Kursk
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   black medium
  Occupation   coach
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends, walking
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a cheerful, optimistic and communicative person. I know what i want in life and do my best to achieve it. In relationships i am very caring, understanding and romantic.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   Ideal relationships are always based on love which is the source of everything: trust, honesty, desire to do everything for your partner to be happy. In ideal relationships you think your partner is the best and you can never imagine yourself with someone else, and being with your beloved makes you happy.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.