Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18681
  Profile posted on   19/05/2021
  Last modify   19/05/2021
       
  Name   Guzel
  Age   42
  Birth date   07/02/1979
  Height   168
  Weight   58
  City   Kazan
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   black long
  Occupation   real estate manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,honest
  I like music  
  I read in my free time   classics,thrillers,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,night clubs,parks,meeting with friends,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   , I am a vegan. I like to eat any kitchen if it 's plant-based)
  About me   I 've been living alone for 8 years... I 've been with my husband for 5 years... Then a violent affair, strong feelings and divorce... Now I understand that I really need a family. I really want kids if I can give birth myself... I can accept my future husband 's children
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   If both men and women have the same plans, as well as a normal psyche, feelings can be built... If you live at least 1-2 months together, feelings will arise if you show patience... Of course, provided that the first date appeared "chemical" sympathy))
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.