Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18679
  Profile posted on   19/05/2021
  Last modify   19/05/2021
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   37
  Birth date   08/09/1984
  Height   166
  Weight   63
  City   Koleniki
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   Personal Assistant/translator
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language  
  My second language   good Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing, swimming pool, pilates, jogging
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   decent, calm, introverted, straight, honest, with hight ethicity but trying not to judge, kind, polite, trying to avoid conflicts, strange and unpredictable (but probably only for this location and by judgement of mass population), loyal and faithful, idiallistic, true, devoted. One may see many things in the other person, so prefer not to judge before getting to know the essence, if there is any...
  Age of my future partner   40-60
  My ideal partner must be   partnership, care, love, stability, one path, support, family first.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.