Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18676
  Profile posted on   05/07/2021
  Last modify   07/05/2021
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   23
  Birth date   25/12/1998
  Height   170
  Weight   57
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   programmer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am an easy going ,cheerful and active person.I like life and people, I appreciate a good sense of humour. I like to spend my time in very active way, as going somewhere with my friends, visiting cinemas, theatres... I also like spending time on the nature, going camping. I am fond of sport, especially snowboarding. I enjoy all kind of music and dancing. I respect the family values and I think it is important to take care of close people.
  Age of my future partner   28-36
  My ideal partner must be   I see my future soul mate as a kind and purposeful man who will be my good true friend.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.