Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18671
  Profile posted on   27/04/2021
  Last modify   27/04/2021
       
  Name   Maria
  Age   36
  Birth date   23/02/1985
  Height   174
  Weight   63
  City   Sevastopol
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   Consultant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine  
  About me   I love to laugh, have an optimistic attitude. I appreciate life's simple pleasures: smell of the fresh coffee in the morning, relaxing evening at home with glass of wine, cooking together with candle light and classical music. I'm loving, loyal, playful, open and sincere. I am romantic and passionate.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a strong, intelligent and kind man. Who can be fun, likes to travel and spend a lot of time together, doing things we both like to do. I'm looking for a man with whom I can have the best and last long-term relationship, with whom I can enjoy great times and endure bad times, who brings out the best in me, and who wants a trusting, warm, loving, honest, tender, romantic relationship.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.