Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 12 giugno 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18669
  Profile posted on   27/04/2021
  Last modify   27/04/2021
       
  Name   Iren
  Age   46
  Birth date   17/11/1975
  Height   173
  Weight   63
  City   Poltava
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   grown son
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,honest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a cheerful, sociable, and kind girl with a good sense of humor. I am a good company. At my spare time I enjoy resting in the nature with my friends. I am also good at doing housekeeping. I can cook excellent and I like doing it. I love my life and I enjoy it. I dream about a family based on mutual understanding, trustful relations, care of each other, peace and harmony.
  Age of my future partner   45-65
  My ideal partner must be   I see my future husband as a determined, reliable, purposeful, self-confident man who is able to show tenderness and care and who will appreciate me. It is also desirable for him to be cheerful, energetic, sincere and to have a sense of humor.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.