Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 11 maggio 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18654
  Profile posted on   04/03/2021
  Last modify   03/04/2021
       
  Name   Irina
  Age   30
  Birth date   07/03/1991
  Height   170
  Weight   54
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   black medium
  Occupation   Designer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,French,Italian,Mexican,Japaneze
  About me   I consider myself a nice and respectable girl. In addition, ambitious, a bit cynical, self-confident - this is most likely a disadvantage rather than a plus. Outwardly, always calm, but inside is very sensitive and vulnerable. Picky to other people, very hot in disputes and I will defend my opinion to the end, even if it is wrong, sometimes stubborn, ambitious, straightforward, I like to be sad, I like to dig in myself, I am very attached to close people, especially to half, but now my surroundings are not.
  Age of my future partner   30-50
  My ideal partner must be   A normal, interesting, adequate man, without delusions of grandeur, with a sense of humor to create a serious relationship and family.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.