Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18643
  Profile posted on   23/03/2021
  Last modify   23/03/2021
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   43
  Birth date   19/09/1981
  Height   167
  Weight   52
  City   Saint Petersburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education  
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,swimming,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,French,Italian,Chinese
  About me   I was born in Sankt-Peterburg (Leningrad). About myself: intelligent, developed woman. Was experience of unsuccessful relations in marriage. I was realized in career as average status manager, I have my small business. Now I am currently raising my 9-year-old son. I'm glad to write, or maybe meet with man, who will share my interests. Best wishes, Ekaterina.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   Long-term relationship without material problems. Joint view of life, joint interests. Marriage is possible.Rest together in travel, no imposition of another's stereotypes of thinking, respect of another's character and territory
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.