Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18641
  Profile posted on   23/03/2021
  Last modify   23/03/2021
       
  Name   Daria
  Age   40
  Birth date   17/08/1984
  Height   174
  Weight   75
  City   Saint Petersburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   veterinary dietology
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I have been to more than 25 countries, I like cats and dogs very much, I value honesty, I like art (especially Renaissance and art nouveau), I draw and paint. I would like to meet a nice cute man who is looking for serious relationship and family. Please: European looks, no addictions of any kind, no hunting animals as a hobby, must love to travel as much as I do )
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   Mutual spark + friendship + deep caring relations + same goals + enjoying life together!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.