Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana lunedě 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18632
  Profile posted on   03/01/2021
  Last modify   01/03/2021
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   23
  Birth date   01/11/2001
  Height   171
  Weight   51
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends, swimming pool, running, bike
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I studied, worked, I have a good income for my work, but every day I’m taking up more and more that with justice I would exchange all my well-being for the hugs and sincere smile of my husband. I am looking for a serious relationship that will make me truly happy. I am happy with everything in my life and take part in many cultural events such as theater, hiking, talking with friends, but I often feel like a stranger at these holidays because I feel the need to be paired with a man. I would also like to have children whenever possible and do not mind the children of my man, as the more we are, the better. I am sociable and kind. I will be glad to take care of my family members and prepare delicious dinners.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I want to climb a high mountain with my chosen one and this will be our summit conquered together. We will stand hand in hand and smile that together we can do everything.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.