Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18631
  Profile posted on   03/01/2021
  Last modify   01/03/2021
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   42
  Birth date   03/02/1982
  Height   166
  Weight   53
  City   Yaroslavl
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   I work in the jewelry field
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1 child
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,smart,responsible,honest,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country
  I read in my free time   classics,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian,Japaneze, Uzbek
  About me   I live and work in Yaroslavl. I go to Zumba. I like to swim, skate, and bike in the summer. I love to travel. I always remain optimistic. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   Everything is banal simple. He is courageous, strong, brave. She is gentle, loving, protected by her knight. Love and respect, disputes and quarrels are not a hindrance, are solved by compromises.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.