Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 26 febbraio 2024   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18626
  Profile posted on   28/02/2021
  Last modify   28/02/2021
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   36
  Birth date   09/08/1988
  Height   163
  Weight   55
  City   Prague
  Country   Czech Republic
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   Clothes designer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   a son and a daughter
  My language  
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,modest,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,fitness, horseback riding, yoga, reading, drawing, photography,
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I'm fine, I'm glad to meet a man who is also doing well and together we will make each other's life even better. I am open to a decent man and communication.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   My man is purposeful, smart, kind, courageous, strong, he knows what responsibility is, sincere, self-confident. I feel protected with him and inspire him to new heights. I am grateful to him, I admire him. I understand him as a man.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.