Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 11 maggio 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18595
  Profile posted on   20/01/2021
  Last modify   20/01/2021
       
  Name   Victoria
  Age   25
  Birth date   18/02/1996
  Height   166
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   sohial media
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I like traveling, reading books, music, sports. I'm fond of nature, parks. I like to learn about human beings, soul, tasty food and warm interesting conversation. And I wish to celebrate life together with my beloved husband.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for my real soul mate, who will like me as I am and I'll do the same. There is important thing for my choice - it's real mutual feeling, love (not just desire to get married foreigner) but to meet deep soul and conscious man.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.