Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 11 maggio 2021   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18589
  Profile posted on   20/01/2021
  Last modify   20/01/2021
       
  Name   Darya
  Age   25
  Birth date   14/12/1996
  Height   160
  Weight   50
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   media, marketing
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language  
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am energetic, active, purposeful and interesting. I love children and I am caring, understanding and serious. I like sports...I value honesty, sincerity, kindness, intelligence, mind, attentiveness and sense of humor in people. I like cooking. My interests are reading, music, sports, outdoors, activities, nature, movies
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   Im looking for a man who will understand and love me. He should be intelligent, witty, caring, honest and sincere, with good sense of humor. I want to create a strong and happy family based on mutual respect and understanding, and I want warmth and kindness to be always present in our relationship. Love is very important and I wish it lasts forever
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.