Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18575
  Profile posted on   24/10/2020
  Last modify   24/10/2020
       
  Name   Natalia
  Age   47
  Birth date   20/05/1973
  Height   167
  Weight   60
  City   Saint Petersburg (agency partner N)
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   brown medium
  Occupation   Commercial director
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1 child adult
  My language  
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am feminine, cheerful and open woman. I like to see only good things in my life. I appreciate justice and truth. I try to stay positive all the time and smile. My character is strong enough, but I adore showing my closest people how tender and loving I can be with them.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I want to be loved and want to love. I also want a good strong family to share a lot of nice moments together.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.