Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18571
  Profile posted on   24/10/2020
  Last modify   24/10/2020
       
  Name   Anna
  Age   42
  Birth date   20/11/1978
  Height   169
  Weight   61
  City   Saint Petersburg (agency partner N)
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   Commercial director
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 8 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language   intermediate Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,honest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a cheerful, optimistic and communicative person. I know what I want in life and do my best to achieve it. In relationships i am very caring, understanding and romantic. I like to take care of my house and my close people.In my free time I like traveling,nature and gardening, bycycling,reading books.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   Ideal relationships are always based on love which is the source of everything: trust, honesty, desire to do everything for your partner to be happy.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.