Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18568
  Profile posted on   19/10/2020
  Last modify   19/10/2020
       
  Name   Tatyana
  Age   36
  Birth date   06/03/1984
  Height   168
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond medium
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy, 5 y.o.
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a very honest and straightforward person. I like to think positively and in any situation I expect the best result. Family is the thing I cherish the most in my life. I believe that everyone needs a family that can protect, support and trust you.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for a kind man, who will be ready to share all the good and all the bad with me. I need a man with whom I will feel safe and protected. Someone I can devote myself to. I dream about having a friendly and happy family.I want to build a family with an honest, reliable and affectionate man.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.