Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18563
  Profile posted on   19/10/2020
  Last modify   19/10/2020
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   28
  Birth date   12/12/1992
  Height   163
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   model
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,modest,kind,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I love to travel very much. I like to spend time near the sea, and to feel its breathe on my face. I like to spend time on the open air as much as possible. I am very active, kind, open minded, sociable . I enjoy every day ... I like to live and believe each person is unique and we must love people for who they are.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I just need a man, who can love and who knows, how to make happy his lovely woman. I hope, you are exactly such a man and you are ready to make a first step towards me.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.