Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18559
  Profile posted on   16/10/2020
  Last modify   16/10/2020
       
  Name   Oxana
  Age   38
  Birth date   21/01/1982
  Height   167
  Weight   59
  City   Almaty (agency partner N)
  Country   Kazakhstan
  Eyes   green
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am merry, communicative person with good sense of humor. Also I can say that I am attentive, careful and romantic girl. I value sincerity, honesty, intelligence and ability to find compromises in every situation in people. I like reading interesting books and visiting different art exhibitions, museums, galleries and cinema.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for reliable, careful, successful and confident man who loves children, values home coziness and respects feelings and opinions of woman.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.