Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18558
  Profile posted on   10/09/2020
  Last modify   09/10/2020
       
  Name   Anastasia
  Age   22
  Birth date   16/07/1998
  Height   168
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I'm a romantic, kind, direct, warm, close, impulsive, like to surprise, and to treat others well. I hate injustice. I'm a good and loyal friend. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I like music, travel, dance. I love the beauty of nature, beautiful days and wonderful nights together.
  Age of my future partner   30-40
  My ideal partner must be   I want to give and receive love, caress, compassion and understanding. I need a man who understands that this never comes easy, that it is the most difficult work in life, and that it needs to be worked on every day. I want you no be serious and honest, optimistic, and you must have a good sense of humor. I like when man is confident and strong.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.