Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18557
  Profile posted on   10/09/2020
  Last modify   09/10/2020
       
  Name   Alina
  Age   22
  Birth date   07/12/1998
  Height   166
  Weight   56
  City   Kiev (agency partner A)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling, playing the piano, cycling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am sweet and romantic. I know how to give all of my female tenderness and beauty to my man. I am open to new ideas of my future man. I want to support, understand and follow my man, and ready for changes in my life.I am educated and intelligent, well educated by my parents, I respect family values and responsibility to be a good wife and can do well housekeeping work.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   He has to be a friend, who is able to support in a difficult situation.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.