Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 2 dicembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18555
  Profile posted on   10/09/2020
  Last modify   09/10/2020
       
  Name   Julia
  Age   41
  Birth date   06/07/1979
  Height   170
  Weight   55
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   decorator, actress
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 22 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a creative person. I love art, design, theatre. I enjoy communication with interesting people. I like to visit exhibitions, musical concerts. I lead an active lifesyle: I go to gym, do diving, I like to spend time on the nature. I can say that I am a cheerful and positive peron.
  Age of my future partner   40-55
  My ideal partner must be   Seek partner description:I would like to meet a reliable, caring, well-educated, self-confident man. .
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.