Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 4 agosto 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18517
  Profile posted on   24/10/2019
  Last modify   24/10/2019
  Name   Violetta
  Age   42
  Birth date   05/12/1978
  Height   165
  Weight   56
  City   Novorossiysk
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown wavy medium
  Occupation   sales manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   2 sons. 10 and 4 y.o
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   good-tempered,intelligent,kind,faithful,emotional,easy-going,confident,
  I like music   pop, light rock,
  I read in my free time   classical literature,historical literature,
  Il like to go   I like to go out to cinema, museums, exhibitions, concerts, quiz games, etc.,
  My favourite cuisine   Various,
  About me   I live in a small town in the South of Russia, on the Black Sea. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me you'll see I'm just a nice person who enjoys the little things in life. I have a passion for books and music. I love movies - genres aren't important. I am good listener and love a silent, but I sociable and with good sence of humor.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   An ideal relationship can only happen with personalities matching in certain ways. When you don’t count what you give and take, then it is a true love. When you just give without expecting it back. Freedom to do things apart or together. Lovers,friends,partners and parents go hand in hand.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.