Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 4 agosto 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18512
  Profile posted on   24/10/2019
  Last modify   24/10/2019
  Name   Elena
  Age   37
  Birth date   11/08/1983
  Height   165
  Weight   50
  City   Samara
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   blond straight short
  Occupation   accountant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   I don't have
  My language   fluent English
  My second language  
  My personality   Clever, kind, tactful,
  I like music   Classic, dance music,
  I read in my free time   history books,
  Il like to go   parks, theatres, beaches,
  My favourite cuisine   Georgian, Italian,
  About me   I am clever, kind, educated, tender, tactful, well-mannered lady. I want to love and to be loved. I would like to have a happy family. I like to travel, I like music, opera theatre, history books, animals, nature. I adore picnics and chilling out on the beach. I am intelligent and pretty, and can be the great wife and the best friend for you. MARRIAGE ONLY! Please, don't offer me anything else! I have family values and I am old-fashioned on this issue.
  Age of my future partner   32-52
  My ideal partner must be   If you are a kind, intelligent and honest man, who likes travelling and who is going to have family, based on mutual love and respect, you are welcome! If you have any problems to come for real meeting, please , don't contact me. I need only a real meeting and a real man. I am not interested in long-term chat. I am looking for a man, who is not afraid of real love and serious relationship and who is ready for it. Also this man should SPEAK ENGLISH FLUENTLY, in order to have nice conversation! My Spanish and German are not enough for communication




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.