Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 4 agosto 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18511
  Profile posted on   12/10/2019
  Last modify   12/10/2019
  Name   Nadezhda
  Age   41
  Birth date   07/03/1979
  Height   164
  Weight   68
  City   Saint Petersburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond wavy long
  Occupation   designer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   daughter 10 years old
  My language   medium English
  My second language  
  My personality   Cheerful, optimistic, kind, caring woman. I want to meet a man with serious intentions and loving children.,
  I like music   Classics, Italian pop music.,
  I read in my free time   Historical literature.,
  Il like to go   I’m connected on the Internet, in WhatsApp.,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian and Italian.,
  About me   I am a Russian girl from St. Petersburg. Kind and joyful. Divorced. I have a daughter 10 years old.
  Age of my future partner   43 - 53
  My ideal partner must be   My dream is to meet a man from Italy. With whom it will be cozy and calm. To speak, to be friends, to love, to be silent, to know what is needed, to know that he is good with me and wants to be near as soon as there is time and opportunity to see. That will not fail, that he trusts and understands like no one else, because I am the one he needs, and he is the one I am looking for.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.