Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 4 agosto 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18504
  Profile posted on   12/10/2019
  Last modify   12/10/2019
  Name   Matilda
  Age   34
  Birth date   04/04/1986
  Height   160
  Weight   65
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   blond wavy short
  Occupation   Aviation
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   Zero
  My language   fluent English
  My second language  
  My personality   Difficult to describe ourselves.. But I always remember one thing that if you want to be treated in a good way try to treat others in the same manner as you wish.. I am well-mannered, well-educated,have a good sense of humor and the ability to empathize,
  I like music   Different kind of music depends on mood and occasion.. From Sting to Ozzy Osborne,
  I read in my free time   Different kind of books..,
  Il like to go   I like walking, like traveling, enjoy from time to time doing nothing.. Like to go to the cosy restaurants with a nice view.. Like sometimes different concerts, theaters, museums.. Like nature, mountains,lakes, ships and sea..,
  My favourite cuisine   Meat, vegetables, different kind of desserts,
  About me   ....
  Age of my future partner   Preferably 35-50
  My ideal partner must be   Two mature adult people who are not trying to compete in relationships ..who is ready to build up healthy relationships without proving who is right, who is wrong.. Without childish actions.. Do I want more?! :)




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.