Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 25 novembre 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18501
  Profile posted on   12/10/2019
  Last modify   12/10/2019
  Name   Olga
  Age   43
  Birth date   03/01/1977
  Height   170
  Weight   67
  City   Samara
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond straight medium
  Occupation   top manager in American company
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   yes, 2 (son of 15y.o. and daughter of 3 y.o.)
  My language   fluent English
  My second language  
  My personality   I am an easy going, life loving , happy person with positive approach to life. With me you will enjoy our time together, we will laugh a lot, we will discover the whole world hand in hand and , I hope, will spend our old days somewhere in a pretty small h
  I like music   popular music, lounge,
  I read in my free time   phycological novels,
  Il like to go   I sometimes go to nice cafes and restaurants with the kids as it gives me some relaxation after the working day and the orrotunity to have fun together with me there and not to stand at the oven,
  My favourite cuisine   mediterranian,
  About me   I love dogs more than cats I like heat more than cold I like white roses more than red roses I like seaside more than mountains
  Age of my future partner   over 30
  My ideal partner must be   For me to love is not to look at each other but to look in the same direction: I am looking for not only my partner but for my soul mate with whom I will enjoy not only chatting, but keeping silent as well.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.