Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana gioved 1 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18355
  Profile posted on   11/10/2019
  Last modify   11/10/2019
       
  Name   Viktoria
  Age   33
  Birth date   02/05/1990
  Height   167
  Weight   52
  City   Saint Petersburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown straight medium
  Occupation   Fitness instructor
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   None
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   energetic, positive, passionate, kind, loyal, trustworthy.,
  I like music   Alt. rock, pop, reggae, dicso.,
  I read in my free time   Articles, journals, news, books.,
  Il like to go   Beach, parks, cafes, shops.,
  My favourite cuisine   My mom's cuisine.,
  About me   I am not afraid to be oneself and to anybody not to adapt. After anybody not to repeat. To copy nobody and to hesitate of nobody. I like to be myself and to live the as it is pleasant to me. I created myself and I continue to create. The nature awarded me with a beautiful face (as many consider), and the rest that I have a result of persistent trainings and work on myself. For me the sport and development are all my life. But as well as any adequate athlete I know that it is necessary to pump over not only the body, but also the intelligence. Therefore besides attractive appearance in me there is also an intelligence, rich inner world and depth.
  Age of my future partner   35-52
  My ideal partner must be   The man I want to find strong-willed. That knew what wanted and did not doubt anything. That could make decisions and take for them responsibility. To rely on it it was possible to entrust family to it also. That was able to love really, sincerely and gently, carefully and carefully. And I like people cheerful, cheerful, passionate and able to derive pleasure from simple things. It is what I surely would like to see in the man.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.