Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 14 luglio 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18242
  Profile posted on   11/10/2019
  Last modify   11/10/2019
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   27
  Birth date   12/02/1993
  Height   173
  Weight   50
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black straight medium
  Occupation   Ph.D student
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   I don't have kids
  My language   fluent English
  My second language  
  My personality   Open-minded. Cute. Sophisticated. Open to new experiences. I am a strange knockout combination of childish fire in the eyes of a little girl and maturity of a wise woman. Soft smile. Mind that made up. My word is good. Better than any written agreement. I
  I like music   I like silence. Classical, opera, pop selfom.,
  I read in my free time   Different kinds of books,
  Il like to go   Depends on the mood and circumstances,
  My favourite cuisine   I like different food,
  About me   HELLO THERE, GENTLEMEN!!! I am Elena. I love life and I have passion for living. Refined face, beautiful body, humane personality. Smoky kind of sensuousness. I speak fluent Ukrainian, Russian, English; basic Latin and some Hebrew. I also have been learning German. I don't smoke, and I don't drink alcohol. I am tall. My body is skinny. My skin is pale. I used to dance ballroom, latin, arabian, go-go. Practiced martial arts. I used to be a theatre actress in Kropivnitsky. I have two University degrees. Identical to CatherineTramell's from Basic Instinct. Diploma with honors (Literature). Ph.D student (Philosophy and Psychoanalysis). I have no kids. No history and no drama either. Neither a positive thinker I am. Positive thinking people are terrifying and delusional most of the time. IMHO. I am not a party animal. Nor a beach potato. I love big city life and I love contrasts. I live between Kyiv and Kropivnitsky. University keeps me busy. Being busy takes my breath away. I love peace at home and I have peace in mind. Not a bad catch, I think...
  Age of my future partner   Age range 47-53 is my dream. 37-47 is very. If you
  My ideal partner must be   I am in need of educated mature faithful and tactful man with intuitive intelligence. Briefly... loking for my soulmate. I am old fashioned. More likely Elizabeth Benett than Anastasia Steele. Chit chat is boredom I am afraid of. I am absolutely useless at small talk and I find it extremely painful so please do not make me suffer it. Please, begin by telling me a bit about yourself. Click to know me...
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.