Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 14 luglio 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18234
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
  Name   Olga
  Age   41
  Birth date   29/03/1979
  Height   175
  Weight   55
  City   Kerch
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   house keeper
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,poetry,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,French,Italian
  About me   I am devoted, honest, sincere, romantic and sociable person. I am a good housewife and like to keep my home tidy. I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy making people to smile. In my free time I like reading, listening to the music and watching romantic movies. I am very sociable and get on well with people. I am open for new adventures and ready to change my life.
  Age of my future partner   40-50
  My ideal partner must be   I consider myself as an honest and kind person who is also friendly and sympathetic. I have a very tender nature. I accept people in a way they are without trying to change them. I am a very romantic lady who appreciates calm moments with a beloved person. I am open and communicative and believe that sincerity in friendship and relations is vital.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.