Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 2 giugno 2023   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18231
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
  Name   Lyudmila
  Age   41
  Birth date   07/08/1982
  Height   167
  Weight   55
  City   Kherson
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond long
  Occupation   beauty master
  Education   secondary
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 13 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,honest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,French,Italian
  About me   An active person, full of energy and can be strict to myself and self deciplined.When I have a goal I always do all possible to achieve my goal. When there is a will there is a way. I am an open type of personality. I always friendly to all people and have a good and caring heart. I like to try and learn any new interesting activities and always open to a new hobby.
  Age of my future partner   38-50
  My ideal partner must be   A man who likes to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am here to find a good, loyal and understanding partner. I want to be together, with a man who will show his love, care and attention to me and who will respect me as a woman and I will give him my love, care, attention and respect him as a man. A man with whom I can feel harmony in everything!




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.