Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 14 luglio 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
  :: Ladies Profiles
  :: Members
  :: services

   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
  Profile number   18228
  Profile posted on   18/09/2019
  Last modify   18/09/2019
  Name   Larisa
  Age   54
  Birth date   09/06/1966
  Height   164
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   black medium
  Occupation   Beauty salon
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   boy, 28 y.o.
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am positive, faithful in friendships, and highly value these qualities in others. I am purposeful, energetic, and able to make correct decisions independently. I am cheerful and optimistic. I do not panic when facing difficulties. Even in very difficult situations, decisions and any disputes, it is possible to find a compromise and mutual understanding. I am affectionate, tender, and sensual.
  Age of my future partner   55-65
  My ideal partner must be   I want him to be a reliable man for all my life.




Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.